Galaxy Girl

Since I’m still new to blogging I’m not sure if I can also post artwork like I post my writing so if anyone knows i’d like your input. 

Here’s a little thing I finished last night. 

  
done with watercolor and acrylic

About ClarissaG

I write what I'm passionate about. I believe in the therapeutic process of writing because it keeps me sane and motivated.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Galaxy Girl

  1. That’s the beauty of blogging, you can be creative and post almost anything you want. This is really good! I love art and I am currently teaching my children how to draw and paint. I would love to see more of your artwork, so please keep sharing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. clcouch123 says:

    It’s gorgeous work, especially in mixed media. And you’re right in the comment above. Children need to work in three dimensions more. The dimensions of physical media, not the 3-D electronic kind. The hero in your painting looks cosmically wise. Thanks!

    Like

  3. Just follow your nose, it knows. Blogging has no hard hard rules.

    Like

Leave a Reply

