Nifty Fifty

67fb22aa0142b62effc23870f80cf39d

Hello dear readers! Happy Thanksgiving to those who celebrate it and just a well-wished day to those who don’t. This may be a short post so bear with me.

In the spirit of Thanksgiving, I just wanted to say thank you to all who read my posts, like, comment and follow. As of today I have hit the 50 followers mark! Wow!

I started this blog in late September of this year and I did not think that just about 2 months later would my blog escalate to this level. I mean, I was even excited that 10 people were following me and my written work.

I am thankful for the WordPress community, for being so welcoming and supportive. You all are also so very nice and encouraging. This was more than I hoped for when I published my first post.

I certainly hope that I may continue writing more content, with more finesse as I go. After all, I am blogging to become a better writer in my own right. I want to write things that you, my readers, will enjoy and appreciate. Thanks to Blogging 101, I have added a ‘Contact Me’ page so if there is anything you would want to suggest for me to write about, you can send me a message that way.

I will continue responding to every comment that is posted, as to better connect with you. Thank you for 50 and here’s to hitting 100!

Have a wonderful day, cheers!

About C.G

I write what I'm passionate about. I believe in the therapeutic process of writing because it keeps me sane and motivated. This blog is made up of poems, narratives and other musings.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

