2015 in review

Here is my short review from my year here on WordPress. I started this blog in late September and I’ve surprised myself with how far it’s come. I can’t wait to continue this blog into the new year, but for now let’s enjoy a look back at 2015.


The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

 

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,300 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 22 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About ClarissaG

I write what I'm passionate about. I believe in the therapeutic process of writing because it keeps me sane and motivated.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2015 in review

  1. You are off at a good start. Stay focused and 2016 will be filled with precious moments. Happy New Year Clarissa.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Walty says:

    I foresee your blog going for Clarissa, keep up the great work in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fico says:

    #4! Awesome! Happy New Year, Clarissa!

    Like

Leave a Reply

